Jean Grae - Jeanius (Black Sheep Edition) (2008)



Jean Grae - Jeanius (Black Sheep Edition) 

Jean Grae                                          Artist 
Jeanius (Black Sheep Edition)              Album
Hip-Hop                                         ß Genre
BlackSmith                                      ß Label 
BbH                                             ß Ripper
Oct-08-2008                                     ß Rip Date
000-00-0000                                     ß Street Release
63,7 MB                                         ß Size
Lame 3.97 Final -V2                             ß Encoder
EAC Secure Mode                                 ß Grabber 
CDDA                                            ß Source
VBRkbit - 44.1kHz - Joint-Stereo                ß Bitrate
56:45 min                                       ß Playing Time                    ß Website Link
15                                              ß Tracks Total 

01. 02:00 Intro (Prod. By 9th Wonder) 
02. 04:07 2-32's (Feat. Daily Planet) (Prod. By 9th Wonder) 
03. 04:14 Don't Rush Me (Feat. 9th Wonder) 
04. 04:32 My Story (Prod. By 9th Wonder) 
05. 03:44 The Time Is Now (Feat. Phonte) (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
06. 03:54 Billy Killer (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
07. 04:06 Think About It (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
08. 02:25 #8 (Prod. By Khrysis)
09. 03:12 American Pimp (Feat. Median) (Prod. By Khrysis)
10. 03:07 This World (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
11. 05:44 Love Thirst (Prod. By 9th Wonder) 
12. 03:08 Desperada (Prod. By 9th Wonder)
13. 05:14 Smashmouth
(Feat. K Hill, Edgar Allen Floe, Joe Scudda) (Prod. By Fatin)
14. 03:35 Love Thirst Remix (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Bonus Track) 
(Prod. By 9th Wonder)
15. 03:43 That's What's Up Now (Feat. Talib Kweli)     
(Bonus Track) (Prod. By Rich Harrison)

Jean Grae's Jeanius now with two exclusive bonus tracks! 
This new Jeanius release comes in two editions. The Black Sheep Edition and the Public Enemy Edition.  Both are the exact same with the only difference being the album cover. We included a jpg of the other version for you to  see.                                                             
Limited to 1000 copies each! 

According to the MP3 rules we are allowed to release the full album since FTD's rip was done more than three months ago.

Were always looking for people who:
motivated/experienced mp3 rippers (wanna try? apply today!)
skilled irc scripter to write scripts for apps
bnc shells for group use only (good uptime+)
100 mbit+ affils (all locations apply today!)
10 mbit+ INT dump needed for group use only (24/7 uptime req.)
anyone thats got xxx passes that are exclusive/xxxpaysiteaccess

Sound like you and us should meet up and chat? Hit us up then..